Board of Directors

The Friends of Jones Board of Directors hold one year terms – July 1 – June 30 of each year.

Meetings occur at least once each month, and Friends of Jones members (parents and/or guardians of enrolled students) are welcome to attend the meetings.

Nominations for the Board are solicited between March and May of each year. If you’re interested in serving, please send a note to the Vice Chair, who is the chair of the Nominating Committee.

Name

Position

FOJ Email

Janet Roderick

Chair

Janet.Roderick@friendsofjones.org

Lori Pedelty

Vice Chair

Lori.Pedelty@friendsofjones.org

Ciaron Dietsch Jones

Secretary

Cairon.Dietsch-Jones@friendsofjones.org

Jane Clifford

Treasurer

Jane.Clifford@friendsofjones.org

Elaine Glusac

Communications

Elaine.Glusac@friendsofjones.org

Veronica Gomez

Compliance

Veronica.Gomez@friendsofjones.org

Dan Sheffield

Data Management

Dan.Sheffield@friendsofjones.org

Ciaron Dietsch Jones

Joneswear

Cairon.Dietsch-Jones@friendsofjones.org

David Tabak

Corporate Development

David.Tabak@friendsofjones.org

Eileen Dordek

Volunteers

Eileen.Dordek@friendsofjones.org

Lisa Turner

Volunteers

Lisa.Turner@friendsofjones.org

Allison Harris

Annual Fund

Allison.Harris@friendsofjones.org

KK Cleland

Annual Fund

KK.Cleland@friendsofjones.org

Ciaron Dietsch Jones

Academic Booster

Cairon.Dietsch-Jones@friendsofjones.org

Michele Dodd

Arts Booster

Michele.Dodd@friendsofjones.org

Jeaneane Quinn

Counseling Booster

Jeaneane.Quinn@friendsofjones.org

Julie Bedore

Sports Booster

Julie.Bedore@friendsofjones.org

Mel Lloyd

Hospitality/Education

Mel.Lloyd@friendsofjones.org

Barbara Kizziah

Spring Fundraiser

Barbara.Kizziah@friendsofjones.org

Carol Kamin

Spring Fundraiser

carol.kamin@friendsofjones.org

Ginger Hecht

Spring Fundraiser

Ginger.Hecht@friendsofjones.org

Heather Black

Spring Fundraiser

Heather.Black@friendsofjones.org

Kathleen Mitchell

Fall Fundraiser

Kathleen.Mitchell@friendsofjones.org

Kristine Kinder

Class Liaison Coordinator

Kristine.Kinder@friendsofjones.org

Michele Musgrove

Freshman Class Liaison

Michele.Musgrove@friendsofjones.org

Randy Buescher

Library Volunteers

Randy.Buescher@friendsofjones.org