Team

Investment Professionals

Brian P. Simmons
Managing Partner
312.876.1980
bsimmons@chsonline.com


Daniel J. Hennessy
Partner
312.876.1956
djhennessy@chsonline.com


Robert G. Hogan
Principal
312.876.2679
rhogan@chsonline.com

Jocelyn R. Stanley
Vice President
312.876.9411
jstanley@chsonline.com


Thomas J. Formolo
Partner
312.876.8636
tjformolo@chsonline.com


Richard A. Lobo
Partner
312.876.1766
rlobo@chsonline.com


Douglas J. Knoch
Principal
312.876.2683
dknoch@chsonline.com


Shawn R. Domanic
Associate
312.876.1767
sdomanic@chsonline.com

David O. Hawkins
Partner
312.876.0411
dhawkins@chsonline.com


Marcus J. George
Partner
312.876.0410
mgeorge@chsonline.com



Laura L. Lester
Vice President
312.876.7261
llester@chsonline.com


Nicholas A. Petruska
Associate
312.876.2676
npetruska@chsonline.com



Finance and Administration

Esther Alatorre
Executive Assistant
312.876.8658
ealatorre@chsonline.com


Byron T. Clarke
Manager of Finance & Accounting
312.876.3745
bclarke@chsonline.com

Ronelle DeShazer
Vice President, Information Technology & Office Operations
312.876.2690
rdeshazer@chsonline.com

Gloria Gregory
Executive Assistant
312.876.0138
ggregory@chsonline.com


Nicole K. Greifenkamp
Marketing Manager
312.876.7265
ngreifenkamp@chsonline.com

Michelle J. Karlin
Executive Assistant
312.876.9410
mkarlin@chsonline.com

Michelle Montgomery
Staff Accountant
312.876.7260
mmontgomery@chsonline.com


Debra M. O’Neal
Receptionist
312.876.1840
doneal@chsonline.com

Todd C. Schneider
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
312.876.8632
tschneider@chsonline.com